#://CNXTMeMBeRx — CORE-SYSTEM ALLOWANCE UPLIFTS ACROSS CNXT.
Deliver toSet location
GLEIF LEI · Organization Record

LOLC FINANCE PLC

LEI 254900Y4F3N6T2JLTN91 · COLOMBO, LK-11, LK · one of 3,476,495 GLEIF LEI records on the directory

Registry record

LEI
254900Y4F3N6T2JLTN91
Registered name
LOLC FINANCE PLC
Root domain
not published by the source
Location
COLOMBO, LK-11, LK
Source registry
GLEIF Legal Entity Identifier (LEI) Golden Copy
Registry entry
View at source

Verbatim projection — every field above is exactly what the registry publishes. GLEIF LEI Golden Copy · CC0 · gleif.org

GLEIF golden copy

Entity status
ACTIVE
Entity category
GENERAL
Legal form
PB244 · 9999
Registration status
LAPSED
Jurisdiction
LK
Initial registration
2020-02-06T15:59:59.868Z
Next renewal
2021-02-06T15:59:59.869Z
Registration authority
Department of Registrar of Companies · RA000540
Registry number
PB244

Verbatim from the GLEIF LEI Golden Copy record for this LEI (fetched 2026-07-12). Fields the golden copy does not publish are omitted — never guessed. The registration authority name is GLEIF's own list entry for the record's code.

Corporate family (GLEIF Level 2)

Direct parent
Not reported: no LEI · GLEIF reporting exception NO_LEI
Ultimate parent
Not reported: no LEI · GLEIF reporting exception NO_LEI

Verbatim from GLEIF's Level 2 relationship and reporting-exception files (CC0). Each link is an LEI pair GLEIF publishes; names come from this directory and never create a link. No ownership share or value is stated. Complete refresh: 2026-10-29.

Certified BIC↔LEI links

Cross-registry identity (LiNx) for this LEI and BIC

Verbatim rows from GLEIF's certified BIC-to-LEI mapping file (bic-registry dataset) — a certified correspondence between this LEI and SWIFT BIC codes, not an inference.

Issued securities (ISIN)

None: GLEIF's ISIN-to-LEI file links no ISIN to this LEI (complete refresh 2026-10-28).

Cross-registry correspondences (indicative)

Indicative correspondences from the CNXT registry-linkage layer (SEC EDGAR / BIC / FedNow families) — asserted only where the registries' own published identifiers agree; certified BIC↔LEI rows appear in their own panel above.

Record history

No changes seen since tracking began on 2026-10-21. Each record keeps its newest 50 changes for 13 months.

Watch this record

CNXT addressing

CNXT address
#://CNXTTHePeoPLe/ORG/GLEIF/254900Y4F3N6T2JLTN91
Universal link
https://centralbanks.app/u/#://CNXTTHePeoPLe/ORG/GLEIF/254900Y4F3N6T2JLTN91
Edition address
web+usd://org-gleif-254900y4f3n6t2jltn91 — 1-of-1 edition · universal link
Settlement wallet
web+usd://org-gleif-254900y4f3n6t2jltn91 reserved — activates when the edition is minted; no holder or balance until then
Machine endpoint
GET /api/orgs/gleif/254900Y4F3N6T2JLTN91 — JSON

This record is addressable on the CNXT network. Its web+usd:// edition address doubles as the record's settlement rail — reserved, with no holder and no balance, until the 1-of-1 edition is minted. The JSON endpoint returns the same org-level fields rendered here; person-level registry contacts are never exposed on this public tier.

Activation

AddressableEnrichedReservedMintedConnectedTransacting

Stage is derived live from real rows — directory row (Addressable), source-published domain or cross-registry links (Enriched), tokenized_entities registration (Reserved) and holder (Minted), CNXTCLOUD binding (Connected), settled transfers on the rail (Transacting). Nothing here is simulated.

Trust boundary

SourceGLEIF LEI — verbatim registry projection
OwnershipReserved — registered, no holder yet
ConnectivityNone — no runtime binding
SettlementNone — no settlement history

Organization records are represented in CNXT — not operated by the listed entities. Registry identity is verbatim from the source registry's public data; CNXT issues only the disclosed token attributes and never implies affiliation or endorsement.

Nearby records from GLEIF LEI

Back to top